Our goals are to fulfill your mortgage needs with the friendliest customer service, secure a loan you can feel good about, and make you a happy homeowner.

Hawkins Home Loans is a licensed mortgage broker based in West Sacramento , California. Our Business is built on our decades-long industry expertise and relationships, which benefits each customer and loan that our team services, from application to closing.

If you’re a first-time homebuyer, purchasing an investment property, are self-employed, have non-traditional income, or looking to refinance, let us find your best-matched mortgage with the lowest rate and the quickest closing time.

Lori Hawkins

About Hawkins Home Loans

Hawkins Home Loans was founded by Greg and Lori Hawkins who have 50 years of combined experience funding loans totaling over 2.5 billion.

Hawkins Home Loans understands the importance of making homeownership attainable. We are committed to matching borrowers with their best financing solution and offer various mortgage types to meet our clients’ diverse needs.

The Hawkins Team also dedicates their time to helping real estate agents generate more client leads and listings in Northern California. They offer a weekly course providing education and training for realtors on business development strategies and the laws surrounding residential loans.

Meet the Team

Lori Hawkins

Lori Hawkins

MORTGAGE BROKER

NMLS 225910 • CFL 60DBO-125151
PH: 209.740.0895
EM: Lori@HawkinsHL.com
Greg Hawkins

Greg Hawkins

OFFICE MANAGER

PH: 916.807.4418
EM: Greg@HawkinsHL.com
Hannah Hansel

Hannah Hansel

LOAN PROCESSOR

PH: 916.400.4828
EM: Hannah@HawkinsHL.com
Robin Usher

Robin Usher

LOAN OFFICER

NMLS 1366630 • CFL 60DBO-125151
PH: 916.296.1968
EM: Robin@HawkinsHL.com
Anthony Castillo

Anthony Castillo

ASSISTANT TO LORI HAWKINS

PH: 916.694.9040
EM: Anthony@HawkinsHL.com
Marie K. Swenson

Marie K. Swenson

ASSISTANT TO LORI HAWKINS

916.694.9003
EM: Marie@HawkinsHL.com
Cheyenne Neasbitt

Cheyenne Neasbitt

CLOSING COORDINATOR

PH: 916.402.1135
EM: Cheyenne@HawkinsHL.com
Marc Hawkins

Marc Hawkins

DIGITAL MARKETER

PH: 916.893.4570
EM: Marc@HawkinsHL.com
Yash Kumar

Yash Kumar

ASSISTANT TO LORI HAWKINS

PH: 916-794-3723
EM: Yash@Hawkinshl.com
Leni Lopez-Nguyen

Leni Lopez-Nguyen

LOAN OFFICER / ASSISTANT TO LORI HAWKINS

NMLS 1366630 • CFL 60DBO-125151
PH: 916.882.7290
EM: Leni@HawkinsHL.com

OUR
PROMISE

Trust us to make your mortgage process fun, and take the frustration out of financing. Whether you are buying a home or considering a refinance, contact us today to find your ideal home loan solution.